Make your own free website on
Eire Og Presentation Dinner 2001
Presentation Dinner 2001

Junior Championship Winners 2001

Under 17 Sevens Champions 2001

Members of the Intermediate C'ship Winning Team 1985

Colm McAuley, Young Player of the Year

Pat Rice, Adrian O'Reilly, Alec McGoran and Matt Morgan, winners of Senior, Intermediate and Junior Championships

Sean O'Neill, Bobby Rice and Chris Browning