Make your own free website on
Eire Og Derriaghy GAC
Martin Cup 1989

Martin Cup Winners 1989

Back - Aidan McPoland, John McGale, Sean McKeaveney, Hugh Cullen, Paul Flynn, Kevin Brown, Micky Murphy, Alec McGoran (Capt.), Lawrence Kelly, Fintan Morgan, Cillian Short, Jim Kane, Conor Muldoon

Front - Gerry Hodgkinson, Lorcan McGarvey, Paul Kelly, Pat Rice, Conor Wills, John Mohan, Malachy Wallace, Garvan Mitchell, Conor Morgan, Pat McStravick.

This is also the team that won two consecutive Antrim All-County Division Two Reserve titles, 1989 and 1990.