Make your own free website on
Eire Og Derriaghy GAC

Football Championships

1948 Senior Football Championship: Read about our only Senior Championship success

1985 Intermediate Football Championship: Squad and photo

1938 Junior Football Championship
1979 Junior Football Championship
2001 Junior Football Championship: Match report, photos and our route to the Final

League Titles

1938 Junior Football League
1947 Junior Football League
1961 Junior Football Supplementary League
1978 ACFL Division 3 League : Squad and photo

1990 Div 2 Senior Reserve League Winners

Beringer Cup

1979 Beringer Cup Winners

Ben Madigan Cup

1938 Ben Madigan Cup Winners

Annual Eire Og Tournament

1984 Eire Og, playing with St Agnes, won their own tournament, one which they organised and held in Casement Park each year.

Hurling Successes

Intermediate Hurling Championship 1937
Intermediate Hurling Championship 1952

Junior Hurling Championship 1932
Junior Hurling Championship 1951
Junior Hurling Championship 1967: Squad and photo
Junior Hurling Championship 1974

Junior Hurling League 1932